Summary: Medical Medium Thyroid Healing: The Truth behind Hashimoto’s, Grave’s, Insomnia, Hypothyroidism, Thyroid Nodules & Epstein-Barr

Summary: Medical Medium Thyroid Healing: The Truth behind Hashimoto’s, Grave’s, Insomnia, Hypothyroidism, Thyroid Nodules & Epstein-Barr

Medical Medium Thyroid Healing: The Truth behindHashimoto’s, Grave’s, Insomnia, Hypothyroidism, ThyroidNodules & Epstein-Barr by Anthony William | Book Summary | Readtrepreneur(Disclaimer: This is NOT the original book, but an unofficial summary.) Thyroid Healing is an endless sea of information and Anthony William did anoutstanding job doing an in-depth cover of all there’s to know.Thyroid Healing […]

Eat, Drink, and Be Healthy

Eat, Drink, and Be Healthy

The bestselling guide to healthy eating, debunking dietary myths and proposing the radical benefits of low-carbohydrate diet, Eat, Drink, and Be Healthy is “filled with advice backed up by documented research” (Tara Parker-Pope, The Wall Street Journal). Dr. Walter Willett’s research is rooted in studies that tracked the health of dieters over twenty years, and […]

Harmful Intent

Harmful Intent

It should have been a routine childbirth. But somehow, the mother died in the delivery, the baby was born brain-damaged, and Jeffrey Rhodes, the anesthesiologist, is running for his life. Charged with malpractice, he is found guilty of harmful intent and reckless disregard for human life. To clear his name, Rhodes must follow a fugitive […]

The Messiah Conspiracy - A Gripping Medical Suspense Thriller (Book One)

The Messiah Conspiracy – A Gripping Medical Suspense Thriller (Book One)

For all thriller fans, but especially for fans of Dan Brown, Sam Bourne, Scott Mariani and John Lyman!The Messiah Conspiracy is a fictional thriller which takes place in the field of genetics and human cloning. Hugely controversial, you will either love this book or hate it. Some will feel challenged and uncomfortable by the topic […]